Cakes by Amy

November 17, 2008

November 17-22

Filed under: Uncategorized — by cakesbyamym @ 2:40 pm

004

Last week was a very challenging one for me personally.  I want to begin by asking everyone to please keep my wonderful husband, Audy, in your prayers.  He is continuing to undergo testing for a medical issue that remains unknown right now.  If you will lift him in your prayers, I would be most appreciative.  🙂

On the business front…can you believe that Thanksgiving is only a week away???  Both of my children are continually reminding me that Christmas isn’t far behind.  🙂

OPENINGS: Unfortunately, this week is completely booked, but I do have openings remaining for Thanksgiving week.  I’ll be open on a limited schedule…Monday-Wednesday.  With gas prices at a MUCH nicer price right now, I’ll be offering free delivery to all schools, daycares and offices in Catawba County on Wednesday, 11/26.  Please e-mail or call your orders in by Friday of this week, to insure that I can finalize my delivery schedule to accommodate all orders.

WEDDING BOOKINGS:  Thank you to the following couples who booked their upcoming 2009 weddings last week…Amber Bolick & Jared Benfield and Heather Horne & Jason Christy.

WEEKLY NEWSLETTERS:  If you would like to receive e-mail updates, please send your information with “newsletter” in the subject line.  Thanks so much!!!

Have a wonderful, blessed week,

Amy

http://www.cakesbyamym.com


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

